a

Meet The Team

Our Staff

Jimmy Hicks

Jimmy Hicks

Bobby Hicks

Bobby Hicks

E-mail Bobby: bhicks@thompsonhicks.com

Daniel Hicks

Daniel Hicks

E-mail Dan: dhicks@thompsonhicks.com

Bobbie Mings

Bobbie Mings

E-mail Bobbie: bmings@thompsonhicks.com

Marilyn Dean

Marilyn Dean

E-mail Marilyn: MarilynD@thompsonhicks.com

Sandra Taylor

Sandra Taylor

E-mail Sandra: Sandra@thompsonhicks.com

Teresa Jindra

Teresa Jindra

E-mail Teresa: tjindra@thompsonhicks.com